Kehillat Shivtei Yisrael

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home College of Life Long Learning Study Times & Semester Dates

Study Times & Semester Dates

E-mail Print

Date Lecturer Topic
Wednesday 13 October R' Menachem Leibtag Introduction
Wednesday 20 October R' Daniel Beller Bereshit
Wednesday 27 October R' Daniel Beller Shemot
Wednesday 3 November R' Jonny Horovitz Vayikra
Wednesday 10 November R' Alex Israel Bamidbar
Wednesday 17 November Tanya White Devarim
Wednesday 24 November R' Jonny Horovitz Yehoshua
Wednesday 15 December R' Dr Joshua Berman Shoftim

 

Lecture Timings


20.00 – 22.00 at Shivtei Yisrael, including break for light refreshments

Dates for Second Semester


Wednesday 29 December 2010 – Wednesday 30 March 2011

Dates for Third Semester


Wednesday 11 May– Wednesday 13 July 2011